Skip To Main Content


school building

District Map & Campus Locations

Franklin Road Campus

Norman Location

4701 12th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

Google Map | Campus Map

South Penn Campus

South OKC Location

13301 S. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Google Map | Campus Map

District Map

Meet the Board

Glen Cosper

Board Member - Member (Zone 5, Office 5), 2005-Current

Dr. James Griffith

Board Member - Clerk (Zone 2, Office 2), 2017-Current

Kim Nguyen-Aguilar

Board Member -Vice President (Zone 1, Office 1), 2022-Current

Andy Sherrer

Board Member -President (Zone 3, Office 3), 2022-Current

Dr. Max Venard

Board Member - Assistant Clerk (Zone 4, Office 4), 1995-Current