Skip To Main Content

Menu

school building
MNTC Wellness Program Logo
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Nov 29
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/ Aida
-
Wellness Room!
Wed, Nov 30
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Thu, Dec 1
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/ Aida
-
Wellness Room!
Fri, Dec 2
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Dec 6
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/ Aida
-
Wellness Room!
Wed, Dec 7
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Thu, Dec 8
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/ Aida
-
Wellness Room!
Fri, Dec 9
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Dec 13
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Dec 14
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Thu, Dec 15
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Room
Fri, Dec 16
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31