Menu

MNTC Wellness Program Logo
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Tue, Jun 30
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Wed, Jul 1
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Thu, Jul 2
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Fri, Jul 3
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Online Zumba w/ Aida CANCELLED
-
Online
Tue, Jul 7
B12 Shots CANCELLED
-
FR Wellness Rm A-140
Blood Pressure Clinic CANCELLED
-
Franklin Road Campus - North Dining
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Wed, Jul 8
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Thu, Jul 9
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Fri, Jul 10
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Tue, Jul 14
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Wed, Jul 15
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Thu, Jul 16
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Fri, Jul 17
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Tue, Jul 21
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Wed, Jul 22
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Thu, Jul 23
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Fri, Jul 24
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Tue, Jul 28
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Wed, Jul 29
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Thu, Jul 30
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Fri, Jul 31
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Sat, Aug 1

 

Certified Health Oklahoma
MNTC Named Oklahoman Top Workplace

Wellness Blog

MNTC Job Board

You might be interested in these classes: