Skip To Main Content

Menu

school building
MNTC Wellness Program Logo
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Aug 31
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Sep 1
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Sep 2
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Sep 3
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Sep 7
Yoga w/Becca
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Sep 8
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun CANCELLED
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Sep 9
Yoga w/Becca
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Sep 10
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Sep 14
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Sep 15
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Sep 16
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Sep 17
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Sep 21
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Sep 22
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Sep 23
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Sep 24
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Sep 28
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Sep 29
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Sep 30
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Oct 1
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Oct 2

 

Certified Health Oklahoma
Great Top Places to Work

Wellness Blog

MNTC Job Board

You might be interested in these classes: