Skip To Main Content

Menu

school building
MNTC Wellness Program Logo
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Wed, Dec 29
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Jan 4
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Jan 5
Blood Pressure Clinic
-
North Dining Area
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Lunch & Learn
-
FR A200
Thu, Jan 6
Zumba w/Aida CANCELLED
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Fri, Jan 7
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Jan 11
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Jan 12
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Yoga w/Shaun CANCELLED
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Jan 19
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun CANCELLED
-
Wellness Room
Thu, Jan 20
Yoga w/Shaun CANCELLED
-
Wellness Room
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Fri, Jan 21
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Jan 25
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Jan 26
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Thu, Jan 27
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Fri, Jan 28
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Tue, Feb 1
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Wed, Feb 2
Core Strength with Adele
-
Wellness Room!
Thu, Feb 3
Zumba w/Aida
-
Wellness Room
Fri, Feb 4
Recreational Fitness w/Justin
-
Wellness Room
Sat, Feb 5