Skip To Main Content

Menu

school building
MNTC Wellness Center Logo in Full Color
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Tue, Apr 30
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Wed, May 1
Yoga Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Breathe and Relax w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Step! with Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Nicholas
-
Wellness Center Studio
Thu, May 2
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Fri, May 3
Strength and Stretch
-
Wellness Center Studio
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Tue, May 7
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Wed, May 8
Yoga Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Breathe and Relax w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Step! with Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Nicholas
-
Wellness Center Studio
Thu, May 9
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Fri, May 10
Strength and Stretch
-
Wellness Center Studio
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Tue, May 14
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Wed, May 15
Yoga Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Breathe and Relax w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Step! with Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Nicholas
-
Wellness Center Studio
Thu, May 16
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Fri, May 17
Strength and Stretch
-
Wellness Center Studio
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Tue, May 21
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Wed, May 22
Yoga Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Breathe and Relax w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Step! with Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Nicholas
-
Wellness Center Studio
Thu, May 23
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Fri, May 24
Strength and Stretch
-
Wellness Center Studio
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Tue, May 28
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Wed, May 29
Yoga Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Breathe and Relax w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Core and Strength w/Mary
-
Wellness Center Studio
Step! with Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Nicholas
-
Wellness Center Studio
Thu, May 30
Mat Pilates w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Morning Stretch w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Yoga w/Shaun
-
Wellness Center Studio
Strength Circuit w/Malinda
-
Wellness Center Studio
Zumba® w/ Aida
-
Wellness Center Studio
Fri, May 31
Strength and Stretch
-
Wellness Center Studio
Sat, Jun 1

 

Certified Health Oklahoma
Certification Badge for Great Place to Work 2024

Wellness Blog

MNTC Job Board

No post to display.

You might be interested in these classes:

No post to display.