Skip To Main Content

Menu

school building
MNTC Wellness Program Logo
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Online Core Strengthening w/Adele
-
Online
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Tue, Mar 30
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Wed, Mar 31
Online Core Strengthening w/Adele
-
Online
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Thu, Apr 1
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Online
Online Zumba w/ Aida
-
Online
Fri, Apr 2
Online Recreational Fitness W/ Justin
-
Online
Online Yoga W/ Shaun
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Apr 6
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Apr 7
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun CANCELLED
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Apr 8
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Apr 9
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Apr 13
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Apr 14
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Apr 15
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Apr 16
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Apr 20
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Apr 21
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Apr 22
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Apr 23
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Tue, Apr 27
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Wed, Apr 28
Core Strength with Adele
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Thu, Apr 29
Yoga w/Shaun
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Zumba w/ Aida
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Fri, Apr 30
Recreational Fitness w/ Justin
-
A150 Wellness Room!
Sat, May 1

 

Certified Health Oklahoma
MNTC Named Oklahoman Top Workplace

Wellness Blog

MNTC Job Board

You might be interested in these classes: