Moore Norman Technology Center School District No. 17

Print Element
February 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Moore Chamber "Eggs N' Issues"
-
Moore Chamber of Commerce, 305 Main St., Moore
WHS Tech Fair (seniors)
-
WHS, 12613 S. Western, OKC
Everything Social Media
-
Franklin Road Campus - IT Seminar Center
Everything Social Media
-
Franklin Road Campus - IT Seminar Center
Wed, Jan 30
WHS Tech Fair (juniors)
-
WHS, 12613 S. Western, OKC
Thu, Jan 31
Moore Chamber New Member Orientation
-
Moore Chamber of Commerce, 305 Main St., Moore
Norman Chamber Annual Banquet
-
Embassy Suites Norman
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
MHS Tech Fair (juniors)
-
MHS, 300 N. Eastern Ave
Wed, Feb 6
MHS Tech Fair (seniors)
-
MHS, 300 N. Eastern Ave
Thu, Feb 7
Business Before Hours, Moore Chamber
-
MNTC, South Administration
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Oklahoma DECA State Leadership Conference
-
Reed Center, Midwest City
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Legislative Breakfast, Norman Chamber
-
MNTC, North Dining
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
No Long-Term Classes
-
Franklin Road Campus
Tue, Feb 19
Moore Chamber "Brain Food"
-
Moore Chamber of Commerce, 305 Main St., Moore
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Pre-Nursing Advisory Board Meeting
-
H311
Board Meeting
-
South Penn Campus
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
MPS Foundation Soiree
-
Southwind Hills, Goldsby
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3