Moore Norman Technology Center School District No. 17 - All Events

Print Element

All Events

April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Summer Youth Academy Registration - Age 9-11
Franklin Road Campus
Terra Verde School - Tour Group
-
FRC
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
6 Critical Practices for Leading A Team
-
South Penn
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
HOSA State Leadership Conference
-
Health Building & Embassy Suites Norman
Tue, Apr 9
HOSA State Leadership Conference
-
Health Building & Embassy Suites Norman
Summer Youth Academy Registration - Age 12-14
Franklin Road Campus
Wed, Apr 10
HOSA State Leadership Conference
-
Embassy Suites Norman
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Campus Tour
-
Franklin Road Campus, Norman
Tue, Apr 16
Dental Assisting Information Session
-
H306
Campus Tour
-
Franklin Road Campus, Norman
Thu, Apr 18
Board Meeting
-
Franklin Road Campus
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
New Student Night and High School Parent Orientation
-
Franklin Road Campus
Wed, Apr 24
Grow Your Business Summit
-
South Penn Conference Center
New Student Night and High School Parent Orientation
-
Franklin Road Campus
Thu, Apr 25
South OKC Chamber Legislative Coffee
-
P206/P207
New Student Night and High School Parent Orientataion
-
Franklin Road Campus
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Nurse Aide Advisory Meeting
-
H116
Dental Assisting Advisory Meeting
-
H306
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Career Awareness Tours - Brink Jr. High
-
Franklin Road Campus
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Career Awareness Tours - Central Jr. High
-
Franklin Road Campus
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5